Home > ParetoLogic Blogs > Malware Diaries > Viva Las Vegas... no Vivalatube
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-2009, 05:54 PM
Michael Michael is offline
Administrator
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 313
Default Viva Las Vegas... no Vivalatube

Mac users, beware that the Jahlav Trojan is still going strong.

This site, vivalatube.com pushes a dmg file (or exe if you have a PC).

viva

Other nasty sites listed on that IP:

*.metrokingtube.com

all-softfree.com

landpornclips.com

mail.all-softfree.com

mail.allsoft-free.com

mail.landpornclips.com

mail.porn-tube09.com

mail.porntubenew.com

mail.tubeporn08.com

mail.tubeporn09.com

mail.xxxporn-tube.com

metrokingtube.com

ns1.porn-tube09.com

ns1.porntubenew.com

ns1.tubeporn08.com

ns1.xxxporn-tube.com

porn-tube09.com

porntubenew.com

tubeporn08.com

tubeporn09.com

vivalatube.com

www.hotxxxtubz.com

www.porn-tube09.com

www.porntubenew.com

www.tubeporn08.com

www.tubeporn09.com

www.xxxporn-tube.com

xxxporn-tube.com

dns9.instant--online-news.org

This site comes from Italy:

rob

Is it me, or is there more malware from Italy lately?

My friend JP made me notice the other day that the beautiful palm tree wallpaper I have is from sfonditalia, wel known for its dialers!

sfond1

sfond2

Oops ;-)

Jerome Segura
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-10-2009, 06:27 PM
S!Ri S!Ri is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 6
Default

vivalatube.com is hosted at WORLDSTREAM (Holland).
Do not trust DNS registration Name/eMail/Country, they are fake.
- Sometimes usefull because used many times to register
- Sometimes taken from stolen payment cards
...

I have collected many of those DNS.Changer DNS. Email registration are changing constantly
Reply With Quote
Reply

« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Terms of Use